Contact / Address

Dierk Knoblauch
Feinwerktechnik hago GmbH

Unter Greut 4
79790 Küssaberg

Phone +49 7741 / 60 03-0
Fax +49 7741 / 60 03-333

Email zentrale@hago-ft.de

Prototyping

Complex requirements ask for elaborate solutions: With our long-standing experience we manufacture prototypes and small batches in close cooperation with our customers. With feasibility studies we can ensure a cost-effective and efficient production.

Our prototyping department uses feasibility studies to lay the foundation for many steps in the development process of tools for large-scale production. We test fundamental processes step by step in testing fixtures, analyse the results and make the necessary modifications. In doing that, we can ensure the full range of functions, before manufacturing the large-scale production tool.

 
 
1
2
3

In addition, we are able to plot three-dimensional plastic prototypes and thus we can realise adaptions and modifications together with our customers.

TÜV Süd

Certified according to:
IATF 16949
ISO 9001 - 2015
DIN ISO 14001

 

Copyright © 2006 - 2016 Feinwerktechnik hago GmbH
HomeSitemapContactImprintPrivacy policy

 

Use of cookies

In order to provide the best service on our websites, Feinwerktechnik hago GmbH uses cookies. You find information on the use of cookies in our imprint. By continuing your visit on our website, you consent to the use of cookies. Privacy notice

Close

Kontakt / Adresse

Dierk Knoblauch
Feinwerktechnik hago GmbH

Unter Greut 4
D-79790 Küssaberg

Tel. +49 (0) 7741 / 60 03- 0
Fax +49 (0) 7741 / 60 03-333
Email zentrale@hago-ft.de

Prototypenbau

Komplexe Anforderungen erfordern durchdachte Lösungen: Mit langjähriger Erfahrung fertigen wir Prototypen und Kleinstserien - in enger Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden. Aufgrund von Machbarkeitsstudien produkzieren wir wirtschaftlich und effizient.

Der Prototypenbau legt in Machbarkeitsanalysen den Grundstein für viele Werkzeugschritte von Großserien. Hier werden grundsätzliche Prozessabfolgen schrittweise in Versuchsvorrichtungen durchlaufen, genau ausgewertet und eventuelle Abweichungen korrigiert. So können wir schon vor der eigentlichen Großserienwerkzeug-Herstellung die Funktion jedes einzelnen Schrittes gewährleisten.

 
 
1
2
3

Darüber hinaus können wir auf einem dreidimensionalen Plotter Kunststoff-Prototypen herstellen und so gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden Anforderungen und die erforderlichen Änderungen umsetzen.

TÜV Süd

Zertifiziert nach:
TS 16949 - 2009
ISO 9001 - 2008

 

Copyright © 2006 - 2017 Feinwerktechnik hago GmbH
HomeSitemapKontaktImpressum/Datenschutzerklärung

 

Verwendung von Cookies

Um Ihnen optimalen Service auf unserer Webseite zu bieten, verwendet Feinwerktechnik hago GmbH Cookies. Weitere Informationen zu Cookies finden Sie in unserem Impressum. Durch die weitere Verwendung unserer Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.

Schließen