Contact / Address

Ulrich Hotz
Feinwerktechnik hago GmbH

Unter Greut 4
79790 Küssaberg

Phone +49 7741 / 60 03-0
Fax +49 7741 / 60 03-333
E-Mail zentrale@hago-ft.de

Forming Technology

Since 1990 we have been forming large metal sheet parts with a Fluidcell press from ABB. Conventional, hydraulic forming presses with a pressing power from 30t to 630t complement this division, where we produce forming parts in different sizes.

Our Fluidcell press works with 1000bar pressure and up to an annual batch size of approximately 2000 parts per year, it is very cost-efficient. With this technology only one half of the tool is necessary in contrast to the two- or sometimes even three-part tools, usually used. With a capacity of up to 4000mm x 1400mm, we produce large metal sheet parts, e.g. for auto bodies.

 
 
1
2
3

We use conventional, hydraulic forming presses with a pressing power from 30t to 630t allowing the efficient production of larger badge sizes. In our laser division we cut the formed parts according to customer specifications and by doing so, we offer one-stop solutions without the need for a third party.

All our forming tools are exclusively manufactured in our own tool-making department, after being designed in our construction department in close cooperation with our customers. Therefore, we are fast, efficient and flexible in implementing our customers’ requirements.

TÜV Süd

Certified according to:
IATF 16949
ISO 9001 - 2015
DIN ISO 14001

 

Copyright © 2006 - 2016 Feinwerktechnik hago GmbH
HomeSitemapContactImprintPrivacy policy

 

Use of cookies

In order to provide the best service on our websites, Feinwerktechnik hago GmbH uses cookies. You find information on the use of cookies in our imprint. By continuing your visit on our website, you consent to the use of cookies. Privacy notice

Close

Kontakt / Adresse

Ulrich Hotz
Feinwerktechnik hago GmbH

Unter Greut 4
D-79790 Küssaberg

Tel. +49 (0) 7741 / 60 03-0
Fax +49 (0) 7741 / 60 03-333
E-Mail zentrale@hago-ft.de

Umformtechnik

Bereits seit 1990 formen wir großvolumige Blechteile mit einer Fluidcell-Presse der Firma ABB. Ergänzt wird dieser Unternehmensbereich durch konventionelle hydraulische Pressen mit einer Presskraft von 30 bis 630 t mit denen wir Umformteile in verschiedenen Größen herstellen können.

Unsere Fluidcell-Presse arbeitet mit einem Druck von 1000 bar und ist bis zu einer Losgröße von ca. 2000 Stück pro Jahr sehr kosteneffektiv, da hier nur eine Werkzeughälfte benötigt wird statt der sonst üblichen zwei- oder manchmal sogar dreiteiligen Werkzeuge. Mit einem Arbeitsbereich von 4000 x 1400 mm lassen sich großvolumige Blechteile fertigen wie z.B. Karosserieelemente.

 
 
1
2
3

Unsere konventionellen hydraulischen Umformpressen arbeiten mit einer Presskraft von 30 bis 630 t und ermöglichen die effiziente Produktion größerer Stückzahlen. In Zusammenarbeit mit unserem Unternehmensbereich Lasertechnik können wir fertige Umformteile nach Kundenvorgaben beschneiden, ohne auf Drittanbieter ausweichen zu müssen. 

Im gesamten Umformbereich setzen wir Werkzeuge ein, die von unserer Konstruktionsabteilung in enger Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden entwickelt und in unserem eigenen Werkzeugbau gefertigt werden. Dies ermöglicht uns, die Anforderungen unserer Kunden schnell, effizient und flexibel umzusetzen.

TÜV Süd

Zertifiziert nach:
TS 16949 - 2009
ISO 9001 - 2008

 

Copyright © 2006 - 2017 Feinwerktechnik hago GmbH
HomeSitemapKontaktImpressum/Datenschutzerklärung

 

Verwendung von Cookies

Um Ihnen optimalen Service auf unserer Webseite zu bieten, verwendet Feinwerktechnik hago GmbH Cookies. Weitere Informationen zu Cookies finden Sie in unserem Impressum. Durch die weitere Verwendung unserer Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.

Schließen