Contact / Address

Dierk Knoblauch
Feinwerktechnik hago GmbH

Unter Greut 4
79790 Küssaberg

Phone +49 7741 / 60 03-0
Fax +49 7741 / 60 03-333
E-Mail zentrale@hago-ft.de

Tool-making

Tool-making lies at the heart and origin of our enterprise. With long-standing experience and state-of-the-art technology we manufacture all stamping, bending and forming tools that are used in our production ourselves.

In the areas of new tool making, fine blanking, erosion and maintenance, more than 70 employees manufacture tools fast and flexibly according to our customers’ requirements. Therefore, we are always able to implement changes and adaptations promptly.

 
 
1
2
3

Milling:

Our milling centre contains 18 milling machines (14 x 3-axial and 4 x 5-axial milling machines). Components up to a size of 5000mm x 2200mm x 1750mm and up to a weight of 18t can be handled.

 
 
1
2

Die Sinking and Wire-cut EDM:

Our erosion department currently contains 10 eroding machines from Agie Charmilles (8 x wire-cut EDM, 1 x die sinking, 1x start whole eroding). We can handle components up to a size of 1300mm x 1000mm x 510mm.

 
 
1
2
3

Turning:

Our turning centre currently consists of 5 turning machines, with a maximum component capacity of 5000mm x 1000mm.

TÜV Süd

Certified according to:
IATF 16949
ISO 9001 - 2015
DIN ISO 14001

 

Copyright © 2006 - 2016 Feinwerktechnik hago GmbH
HomeSitemapContactImprintPrivacy policy

 

Use of cookies

In order to provide the best service on our websites, Feinwerktechnik hago GmbH uses cookies. You find information on the use of cookies in our imprint. By continuing your visit on our website, you consent to the use of cookies. Privacy notice

Close

Kontakt / Adresse

Dierk Knoblauch
Feinwerktechnik hago GmbH


Unter Greut 4
D-79790 Küssaberg

Tel. +49 (0) 7741 / 60 03-0
Fax +49 (0) 7741 / 60 03-333
E-Mail zentrale@hago-ft.de

Werkzeugbau

Im Werkzeugbau liegt der Ursprung unseres Unternehmens. Aufgrund langjähriger Erfahrung und mit modernster Technik fertigen wir heute alle Stanz-, Biege- und Umformwerkzeuge, die in unserer Produktion zum Einsatz kommen, selbst an.

In den Bereichen Neuwerkzeugbau, Feinschneiden, Erosion und Instandhaltung fertigen über 70 Mitarbeiter mithilfe moderner Maschinen effizient und flexibel Werkzeuge nach den Vorgaben unserer Kunden. Änderungen und Anpassungen setzen wir zeitnah um.

 
 
1
2
3

Fräsen/Hartfräsen:

Unser Fräszentrum umfasst derzeit 18 Fräsmaschinen ( vierzehn 3-Achs- sowie vier 5-Achs-Fräsmaschinen). Hier können wir Werkstücke mit einem Arbeitsbereich von bis zu 5000 mm x 2200 mm x 1750 mm und einem Gewicht von bis zu 18 t bearbeiten.

 
 
1
2

Senk- und Drahterodieren:

Unsere Erosion umfasst derzeit zehn Erodieranlagen der Firma Agie Charmilles (8 x Drahterodieren, 1 x Senkerodieren sowie 1 x Startloch bzw. Gewindeerodieren). Hier können wir Werkstücke mit einem Arbeitsbereich von bis zu 1300 mm x 1000 mm x 510 mm bearbeiten.

 
 
1
2
3

Drehen:

Unser Drehzentrum umfasst derzeit fünf Drehmaschinen. Hier können Werkstücke mit einer Maximalgröße von 500 mm x 1000 mm bearbeitet werden.

TÜV Süd

Zertifiziert nach:
TS 16949 - 2009
ISO 9001 - 2008

 

Copyright © 2006 - 2017 Feinwerktechnik hago GmbH
HomeSitemapKontaktImpressum/Datenschutzerklärung

 

Verwendung von Cookies

Um Ihnen optimalen Service auf unserer Webseite zu bieten, verwendet Feinwerktechnik hago GmbH Cookies. Weitere Informationen zu Cookies finden Sie in unserem Impressum. Durch die weitere Verwendung unserer Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.

Schließen