Contact / Address

Ulrich Hotz
Feinwerktechnik hago GmbH

Unter Greut 4
79790 Küssaberg

Phone +49 7741 / 60 03-0
Fax +49 7741 / 60 03-333
E-Mail zentrale@hago-ft.de

Fine Blanking Technology

The use of state-of-the-art fine blanking technology enables us to produce high-precision products with minimal tolerance. We handle steel, aluminium and stainless steel up to 8,5mm thickness, 260mm width and up to a length of 300mm.

High precision, minimal tolerances and clean-cut edges: Our experienced employees produce high-precision products with Feintool automatic fine blanking presses with up to 450t pressing power. Our latest machines are equipped with state-of-the-art and efficient servo-technology.

 
 
1
2
3

We use modern fine blanking tools, which are developed and designed by our engineers in close cooperation with our customers and which are manufactured in our own tool-making department. In doing so, we are fast, efficient and flexible with implementing our customers’ requirements.

TÜV Süd

Certified according to:
IATF 16949
ISO 9001 - 2015
DIN ISO 14001

 

Copyright © 2006 - 2016 Feinwerktechnik hago GmbH
HomeSitemapContactImprintPrivacy policy

 

Use of cookies

In order to provide the best service on our websites, Feinwerktechnik hago GmbH uses cookies. You find information on the use of cookies in our imprint. By continuing your visit on our website, you consent to the use of cookies. Privacy notice

Close

Kontakt / Adresse

Ulrich Hotz
Feinwerktechnik hago GmbH

Unter Greut 4
D-79790 Küssaberg

Tel. +49 (0) 7741 / 60 03-0
Fax +49 (0) 7741 / 60 03-333
E-Mail zentrale@hago-ft.de

Feinschneiden / Feinstanzen

Unsere moderne Feinschneidtechnologie ermöglicht die Fertigung von hochpräzisen Teilen mit minimalen Toleranzen. Wir können Stahl, Aluminium und Edelstahl bis 8,5 mm Dicke, 260 mm Breite und bis zu einer Schrittlänge von 300 mm bearbeiten.

Hohe Präzision, geringe Toleranzen und saubere Schnittkanten: Mit unseren Feinschneidautomaten der Firma Feintool von 150 bis 450 t fertigen unsere erfahrenen Mitarbeiter Präzisionsteile für unsere Kunden. Unsere Anlagen der neuesten Generation arbeiten mit moderner und effizienter Servo-Technologie.

 
 
1
2
3

Es kommen hochmoderne Feinschneidwerkzeuge zum Einsatz, die von unserer Konstrukteursabteilung in enger Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden entwickelt und die in unserem eigenen Werkzeugbau gefertigt werden. So können wir schnell, effizient und flexibel die Anforderungen unserer Kunden umsetzen.

TÜV Süd

Zertifiziert nach:
TS 16949 - 2009
ISO 9001 - 2008

 

Copyright © 2006 - 2017 Feinwerktechnik hago GmbH
HomeSitemapKontaktImpressum/Datenschutzerklärung

 

Verwendung von Cookies

Um Ihnen optimalen Service auf unserer Webseite zu bieten, verwendet Feinwerktechnik hago GmbH Cookies. Weitere Informationen zu Cookies finden Sie in unserem Impressum. Durch die weitere Verwendung unserer Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.

Schließen