Feinwerktechnik hago GmbH

Unter Greut 4
79790 Küssaberg

Phone +49 7741 / 6003 - 0
Fax +49 7741 / 6003 - 333
E-Mail: zentrale@hago-ft.de

Our Products

Our experienced employees use our state-of-the-art production facilities to produce a broad spectrum of products: from simple stamping parts to complex assemblies and large auto body parts.

Stamping Parts

With our high-end production facilities, we cover a broad range from simple to very complex stamping parts, from relay contacts to oil trays.

Our stamping parts can serve various purposes; being mainly designed for the automotive industry, they are used in auto bodies, as sheeting and covering, in the power train or in the mechanics of car seats. With large versatility and flexibility, we also produce parts for the electrical industry and furniture industry. With modern feeding technology we produce parts with threads, pins or injection nuts.

 
 
1
2
3

Fine Blanking Parts

Our fine blanking parts are characterised by high precision and minimal tolerances and are mainly used in the automotive industry. This is where our production spectrum ranges from vehicle locking systems, to components for seat mechanics and roof locking systems for convertibles.

 
 
1
2

Forming Parts

With our Fluidcell press as well as with our conventional hydraulic forming presses, we produce large parts in small badges efficiently and cost-effectively. Our forming parts are mainly designed for auto bodies, produced in badges they are used as parts for buses or as covers for control or climate cabinets. The lower tool making costs of the Fluidcell press also enables us to produce prototypes, very small badges or spare parts, e.g. for vintage cars.

In our laser division we cut the formed parts according to customer specification; in doing so, we offer one-stop solutions without a need for a third party.

 
 
1
2
3

Laser Parts

With our long-standing experience, we are today able to serve our customers’ needs fast, efficiently and precisely. We offer individual solutions to all our customers, from crafts enterprises to high-end car manufacturers.

With state-of-the-art facilities we handle aluminium, copper, brass, stainless steel and steel in thin and thick sheets. Within the same division we bend laser parts and in cooperation with other divisions we can achieve a high in-house production depth - our customers receive one-stop solutions from very small to high-volume badges.

 
 
1

Electrical Sheets

With high-end production processes and the latest laser- and stamping-technology we produce electrical sheets, stator laminations, and pole laminations independent of badge size with highest quality and great flexibility.

In addition, our engineers develop versatile production processes and packet assembling in close cooperation with our customers, from prototyping to high-volume badges.

 
 
1
2
3

Assemblies

In small badge sizes we produces assemblies manually, in high-volume badge sizes with several 100,000 pieces per year, hereby using special machinery. Among others, we use laser welding technology, spot welding and projection welding. 

 
 
1
TÜV Süd

Certified according to:
IATF 16949
ISO 9001 - 2015
DIN ISO 14001

 

Copyright © 2006 - 2016 Feinwerktechnik hago GmbH
HomeSitemapContactImprintPrivacy policy

 

Use of cookies

In order to provide the best service on our websites, Feinwerktechnik hago GmbH uses cookies. You find information on the use of cookies in our imprint. By continuing your visit on our website, you consent to the use of cookies. Privacy notice

Close

Feinwerktechnik hago GmbH

Unter Greut 4
D-79790 Küssaberg

Tel. +49 (0) 7741 / 6003 - 0
Fax +49 (0) 7741 / 6003 - 333
E-Mail: zentrale@hago-ft.de

Unsere Produkte

Mit einem modernen Maschinenpark produzieren unsere erfahrenen Mitarbeiter ein breites Spektrum - vom einfachen Stanzteil bis hin zu komplexen Baugruppen und großvolumigen Karosserieteilen.

Stanzteile

Mit unserem modernen Maschinenpark können wir ein breites Spektrum von einfachen bis hin zu sehr komplexen Stanzteilen abdecken - vom Relaiskontakt bis hin zur Ölwanne. 

Unsere Stanzteile sind vielseitig einsetzbar. Der größte Teil unserer Produkte ist für die Automobilindustrie bestimmt; dort kommen unsere Stanzteile beispielsweise in der Karosserie, als Beplankungsteile, im Powertrain oder in der Mechanik von Autositzen zum Einsatz. In großer Flexbilität und Vielseitigkeit fertigen wir auch Bauteile für die Elektro- und Möbelindustrie. Dank moderner Zuführtechnologie sind wir in der Lage, Teile mit Gewinden, Bolzen oder Einpressmuttern herzustellen.

 
 
1
2
3

Feinstanz- / Feinschneidteile

Unsere Feinschneid- oder Feinstanzteile zeichnen sich durch sehr hohe Präzision und geringe Toleranzen aus, sie kommen hauptsächlich in der Automobilindustrie zum Einsatz. Dort reicht unser Produktspektrum von Fahrzeugschließsystemen über mechanische Komponenten für Autositze bis hin zu Dachverriegelungen für Cabrios.

 
 
1
2

Umformteile

Mit unseren konventinellen Umformpressen sowie unseren Fluidcell-Pressen können wir großvolumige Teile schnell und effizient in Kleinserien produzieren. Unsere Umformteile kommen vor allem in Fahrzeugkarosserien zum Einsatz, in Serie produziert z. B. als Teile für Busse oder als Verkleidung für Schalt- oder Klimaschränke. Die geringeren Werkzeugkosten der Fluidcell-Presse ermöglichen auch eine effiziente Herstellung von Prototypen, Kleinstserien oder Ersatzteilen, z. B. für Oldtimer-Fahrzeuge. 

In Zusammenarbeit mit unserem Unternehmensbereich Lasertechnik sind wir in der Lage, die Umformteile für unsere Kunden direkt zu beschneiden, ohne auf einen Drittanbieter zurückgreifen zu müssen.

 
 
1
2
3

Laserteile

Aufgrund unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in der Lasertechnologie können wir heute die Wünsche unserer Kunden schnell, effizient und präzise umsetzen. Unseren Kunden, ob in der Automobilindustrie oder im Handwerksbetrieb, bieten wir individuelle Lösungen an.

Mit unserem modernen Maschinenpark können wir Aluminium, Kupfer, Messing, Edelstahl und Stahl in Dick- und Dünnblech verarbeiten. In der gleichen Abteilung können wir auf unseren Abkantbänken Laserteile biegen. In Zusammenarbeit mit anderen Bereichen unseres Unternehmens erreichen wir eine hohe Fertigungstiefe – unsere Kunden erhalten Lösungen aus einer Hand, von der Kleinserie bis zu großen Losgrößen.

 
 
1

Elektrobleche für Elektrogeneratoren

Dank hochtechnisierter Verfahren und modernster Laser- und Stanztechnologien produzieren wir Elektrobleche, Polbleche und Statorbleche, unabhängig von der Stückzahl, in höchster Qualität und Flexibilität. 

Darüber hinaus erarbeiten unsere Ingenieure gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden die vielfältigsten Fertigungs- und Paketiermöglichkeiten vom Prototyp bis hin zur Großserie.

 
 
1
2
3

Baugruppen

Wir sind in der Lage, sowohl komplexe Baugruppen in kleinen Stückzahlen in Handmontage zu fertigen als, auch Großserien von mehreren 100.000 Stück pro Jahr auf unseren Sonderanlagen. Unter anderem setzen wir für Baugruppen Laserschweißtechnologie, sowie Punkt- und Buckelschweißen ein.

 
 
1
TÜV Süd

Zertifiziert nach:
TS 16949 - 2009
ISO 9001 - 2008

 

Copyright © 2006 - 2017 Feinwerktechnik hago GmbH
HomeSitemapKontaktImpressum/Datenschutzerklärung

 

Verwendung von Cookies

Um Ihnen optimalen Service auf unserer Webseite zu bieten, verwendet Feinwerktechnik hago GmbH Cookies. Weitere Informationen zu Cookies finden Sie in unserem Impressum. Durch die weitere Verwendung unserer Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.

Schließen