Contact / Address

Ulrich Hotz
Feinwerktechnik hago GmbH

Unter Greut 4
79790 Küssaberg

Phone +49 7741 / 60 03-0
Fax +49 7741 / 60 03-333
E-Mail zentrale@hago-ft.de

Stamping Technology

With our state-of-the art and multifunctional production facilities we are able to handle material up to 5mm thickness, 1100mm width and by using transfer-technology with variable length.

Small or large, we have the perfect automatic stamping press for our customers’ requirements: from high-speed presses with up to 30t pressing power to Haulick & Roos automatic stamping presses from 80t to 400t pressing power and Schuler / Muller Weingarten transfer-presses with up to 1250t pressing power. Our latest machines are equipped with state-of-the-art and efficient servo technology.

 
 
1
2
3

With our stamping presses we use combination tools as well as progressive compound tools, which are designed and tested in our own construction and tool-making departments in close cooperation with our customers. In doing so, we are fast, efficient and flexible in implementing our customers’ requirements.

TÜV Süd

Certified according to:
IATF 16949
ISO 9001 - 2015
DIN ISO 14001

 

Copyright © 2006 - 2016 Feinwerktechnik hago GmbH
HomeSitemapContactImprintPrivacy policy

 

Use of cookies

In order to provide the best service on our websites, Feinwerktechnik hago GmbH uses cookies. You find information on the use of cookies in our imprint. By continuing your visit on our website, you consent to the use of cookies. Privacy notice

Close

Kontakt / Adresse

Ulrich Hotz
Feinwerktechnik hago GmbH

Unter Greut 4
D-79790 Küssaberg

Tel. +49 (0) 7741 / 60 03-0
Fax +49 (0) 7741 / 60 03-333
E-Mail zentrale@hago-ft.de

Stanztechnik

Mit unserem modernen und vielseitigen Maschinenpark können wir Material bis 5 mm Dicke, 1100 mm Breite und durch den Einsatz von Transfertechnologie mit flexiblen Schrittlängen verarbeiten.

Ob klein oder groß, wir haben für die Anforderungen unserer Kunden immer den passenden Stanzautomaten: von Schnellläuferpressen bis 125 t Presskraft über Stanzautomaten der Firma Haulick & Roos von 80 bis 400 t Presskraft bis hin zu Transferpressen der Firma Schuler / Müller Weingarten mit einer Presskraft von bis zu 1250 t. Unsere Anlagen der neuesten Generation arbeiten mit moderner und effizienter Servo-Technologie.

 
 
1
2
3

In unseren Stanzpressen kommen Komplettschnitt- und Folgeverbundwerkzeuge zum Einsatz, die in enger Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden von unserer Konstruktionsabteilung entwickelt und in unserem eigenen Werkzeugbau gefertigt werden. So können wir Anforderungen unserer Kunden schnell, effizient und flexibel umsetzen.

TÜV Süd

Zertifiziert nach:
TS 16949 - 2009
ISO 9001 - 2008

 

Copyright © 2006 - 2017 Feinwerktechnik hago GmbH
HomeSitemapKontaktImpressum/Datenschutzerklärung

 

Verwendung von Cookies

Um Ihnen optimalen Service auf unserer Webseite zu bieten, verwendet Feinwerktechnik hago GmbH Cookies. Weitere Informationen zu Cookies finden Sie in unserem Impressum. Durch die weitere Verwendung unserer Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.

Schließen